Meet the Staff of Adobe Auto Sales, Inc.

Titus Weston - General Manager

806-687-2362 - tweston@adobeautosales.com

Titus has been with Adobe since July 2011. Titus is dedicated to providing great customer service along with a wide selection of vehicles to choose from and the best financing options available.

Brandon Adams - Sales Manager

806-687-2362 - badams@adobeautosales.com

Brandon started with Adobe in November of 2011. He started as a part time Solution Specialist and worked his way to Sales Manager.

Noe Gonzales - Collection Manager

806-687-2362 - ngonzales@adobeautosales.com

Noe started with Adobe in April of 2015. Noe has shown incredible dedication to our customers and our company. Noe is eager to help with any problems that might arise during the ownership of your new vehicle

Colter Fulbright - Solution Specialist

(806) 535-8071 - cfulbright@adobeautosales.com

Colter started with Adobe in November of 2012. Colter started with our 19th street location and worked his way to be our Senior Solution Specialist with Adobe. Colter is eager to help any way he can and will fight to find you the best deal possible

Eddie Moreno - Solution Specalist

806-252-3453 - emoreno@adobeautosales.com

Eddie started with Adobe January of 2015. Known to most as "Dog" Eddie enjoyed a career in Radio and music before joining Adobe.

Ramona Franco - Customer Service Rep

806-687-2362 - mfranco@adobeautosales.com

Ramona is in charge of signing all the paperwork of your new vehicle. Ramona is dedicated to providing excellent customer service while answering all your questions and making sure you understand every aspect of your new vehicle and its contract

Sal Hernandez - Customer Service Rep

- shernandez@adobeautosales.com

.

Addy Izeta - Customer Service Representative

8066872362 - aizeta@adobeautosales.com

..

Helen Morris - Insurance

806-687-2362 - hmorris@adobeautosales.com

Helen is in charge of our Insurance Department. She makes sure you are fully insured on your investment. She is dedicated to providing the best customer service while making sure your car is fixed in a timely manner

Lucia Martinez - Accounting Clerk

- lmartinez@adobeautosales.com

-

Bernice Parras - Accounting Clerk

- bparras@adobeautosales.com

-

Andrew Deleon - Detail

-

.

Isreal Casas - Detail

-

.

Jimmy Mitchell - Detail

806-687-2362 -

.